Album picture of MUSICAL PARK CHUNG HEE (Original Musical Soundtrack)

MUSICAL PARK CHUNG HEE (Original Musical Soundtrack)


17 يول, 2021

أغاني الألبوم

Prologue Hoverlab, 김민균 01:51
Great Korea Hoverlab, 김태균 02:14
I will be with you Hoverlab, 김민균, 송민경 02:49
Swear Loyalty Hoverlab, 김민균, 임재현, 송형은 02:15
Make Money Hoverlab, 김영수, 김형근 02:38
On the way to Germany Hoverlab, 배우리, 나현수, 신시온 03:13
Promise Hoverlab, 홍승연, 송형은 02:32
For my nation and people Hoverlab, 최수형 02:51
Highway Hoverlab, 라엘, 김태균 02:57
Rice Flower Hoverlab, 최수형, 송민경, 노민아 04:34
Move Move Mo Hoverlab, 조효정, 신시온, 조재곤 01:24
Promise blessing Hoverlab, 라엘, 배우리, 송민경 02:45
Empire of Steel Hoverlab, 김형근 03:31
Park vs Kim Hoverlab, 최수형, 송형은 01:50
Begin Again Hoverlab, 송민경 02:13
My age, 23 Hoverlab, 노민아 03:15
Only One Man Hoverlab, 임재현, 국지용 01:28
Song of democracy Hoverlab, 이창섭, 김유리 01:20
Spit on my Grave Hoverlab, 김민균 03:11
President Park Everywhere Hoverlab, 홍승연, 윤주아 02:16

لكل المزاجات