Artist picture of Tritonal


59 369 مُعجَباً

أفضل الأغاني لهذا الفنان

Happy Where We Are Tritonal, Dylan Matthew, Au5 05:20
Getaway Tritonal, Angel Taylor 03:23
Until You Were Gone (feat. Emily Warren) ذا شينسموكرز, Tritonal, Emily Warren 03:37
Horizon Seven Lions, Tritonal, Kill The Noise, HALIENE 04:31
I Feel The Love Tritonal, R5, Ross Lynch 03:33
Something Beautiful Tritonal, Eric Lumiere 05:03
Long Way Home Tritonal, HALIENE, Schala, Jorza 03:34
Hey Mamama Tritonal 03:34
Gonna Be Alright Tritonal, MoZella 03:20
Now Or Never Tritonal, Phoebe Ryan 04:36

أحدث الإصدارات

Tritonia 398

لـ Tritonal, Tritonal Tritonia Radio

30 سبت, 2022

0 مُعجَب

فنانون مماثلون

قوائم الأغاني

لكل المزاجات

السيرة الذاتية

The American production and DJ duo of Chad Cisneros and Dave Reed have firmly situated themselves as one of the most electrifying acts in the international EDM scene. Their zest for life and music is apparent to anyone who’s witnessed them in person or through their speakers and is just one reason why they resonate intensely with their loyal followers, “Tritonians.” After earning a spot on MTV Clubland’s “10 Artists to Watch in 2013″ list, TRITONAL have continued to launch track after track on to the Beatport charts and ignite dance floors around the world with their energetic and unforgettable sets. The duo unleashed their debut studio album to the world in 2011 with “Piercing the Quiet”, which produced eight Top 20 Beatport singles including five that held the #1 position on the Beatport trance chart for more than three weeks. Currently masters of their own “Metamorphic” series of EPs, TRITONAL conjures its audio alchemy with revelatory releases like the recent “Metamorphic I” featuring “Bullet That Saved Me” and “Follow Me Home”. “Metamorphic II”, out November 25, 2013 features the recent smash hit “Now Or Never” as well as the buzzed about and as yet unreleased “Electric Glow”. Having just wrapped their first 40-city headlining North American “Metamorphic” tour, TRITONAL continuously receive peer support by fellow DJ kingpins including Armin van Buuren, Hardwell, Tiësto, Ferry Corsten, Steve Aoki, Markus Schulz, Gareth Emery, Nicky Romero, and many more.