أغاني قائمة الأغاني

Blood and Chaos بارادايز لوست 03:51
Deep Calleth Upon Deep ساتيريكون 04:36
Way of the Warrior Ensiferum 03:57
Stuck (radio edit) Leprous 04:13
The World Is Yours ارتش انمي 04:53
Heartbreak and Seance Cradle of Filth 06:24
Helsinki Soilwork 04:01
The River's Mouth Enslaved 05:12


Bury Tomorrow 04:06
Gods of Violence Kreator 05:51
On a Tuesday Pain of Salvation 10:22
Dogmaniacal Havok 05:55
Oath Breaker Witchery 03:02
Same Kind of Different Aphyxion 03:39
The Pale King Testament 04:51
Haunted Walking Dead On Broadway 03:49
I Am the Enemy Sepultura 02:27
Rise a Night Sonata Arctica 04:28
Open Their Gates Deserted Fear 03:31
Atoma Dark Tranquillity 04:19
Pillars of Serpents Trivium 04:35
Passage of the Crane Heaven Shall Burn 03:57
God Damn افينجد سفن فولد 03:41
Soulless Moonsorrow 03:18
Through the Pain Thunderstone 04:50
Moth Into Flame ميتاليكا 05:50
Restless Breakdown Of Sanity 03:08
Call Me بين 04:12


أتيلا ذا هان 03:26
Sorceress اوبث 05:49