Album picture of Roadie Metal: Seven Years Heavy

Roadie Metal: Seven Years Heavy

Varios Artistas


Faixas do álbum

Art of Manipulation Sinistra 06:37
Rock Na Veia Motorocker 03:57
Firepower Monday Riders 04:41
Johnny Was a Mental Case Alternative Radio 02:34
Destroy Rock N' Roll Insanidade 03:50
The Awakening of Magicians Stone Age A.D. 06:11
Flower Street Impluvium 05:26
Queen of the Seven Seas Ruins of Elysium 05:21
Guillotine Tim Islander Newman 04:26
Voices from Beyond Azzarok 04:42

Para todos os moods