Artist picture of INFINITE


62 109 fãs

Ouça todas as faixas de INFINITE na Deezer

Top músicas do artista

Be Mine INFINITE 03:26
Bad INFINITE 03:36
The Chaser INFINITE 03:22
New Emotions INFINITE 02:44
Man In Love INFINITE 03:17
BTD (Before The Dawn) INFINITE 03:04
The Eye INFINITE 04:00
Tell Me INFINITE 03:51
Back INFINITE 03:51

Lançamento mais popular

Novos lançamentos de INFINITE na Deezer



49 fãs

Walk to remember

Álbuns populares

INFINITE: Álbuns mais populares

Artistas semelhantes

Artistas similares a INFINITE


INFINITE: Playlists e Músicas

Destaque em

Ouça INFINITE na Deezer


Formed by Woollim Entertainment in 2010, the six-member South Korean boy band Infinite released their debut mini-album, First Invasion, that same year, arriving on the K-pop scene as the Hallyu 2.0 movement (the second Korean wave) was gaining serious traction. The group—comprising leader/main vocalist Kim Sung-kyu, main rapper Jang Dong-woo, main vocalist Nam Woo-hyun, vocalist Lee Sung-yeol, vocalists L and Lee Sung-jong, and rapper/vocalist Hoya (who left in 2017)—went on to blend R&B, dance-pop and other styles into a cache of notable releases, notching up three Top five Korean albums and three Japanese albums, always accompanied by slick choreographed dance moves. Their debut Korean album Over the Top landed in 2011 and they debuted in Japan that same year with "BTD (Before the Dawn)," a Japanese remake of the Korean original. Infinite's second album, Season 2, was unveiled in 2014 and that year they broke through to worldwide recognition by becoming the first Korean act to reach the summit of Billboard's Emerging Artists Chart. They also reaped a number of Golden Disc Awards on home soil, including Best Group Performance in 2013 and multiple Disc Bonsang Awards, including one for Over the Top in 2012, one for Infinitize in 2013, and one for Season 2 in 2015. Their third studio album Top Seed was released in 2017, following the departure of seventh member Hoya. 2019 single "Clock" would mark Infinite's final release following a four-year hiatus. The group returned in 2023 with a new agency, Infinite Company, and a new EP, 13egin, which went to number eight on South Korea's Circle Chart.