Artist picture of LoveJoy


25 319 fãs

Ouça todas as faixas de LoveJoy na Deezer

Top músicas do artista

Portrait of a Blank Slate LoveJoy 03:47
Normal People Things LoveJoy 02:44
Call Me What You Like LoveJoy 03:46
One Day LoveJoy 02:24
Scum LoveJoy 03:52
Sex Sells LoveJoy 04:06
Perfume LoveJoy 03:27
Oh Yeah, You Gonna Cry? LoveJoy 02:49
Taunt LoveJoy 02:13
Consequences LoveJoy 03:10

Último lançamento

Novos lançamentos de LoveJoy na Deezer

Normal People Things

por LoveJoy


556 fãs

Álbuns populares

LoveJoy: Álbuns mais populares

Artistas semelhantes

Artistas similares a LoveJoy


LoveJoy: Playlists e Músicas

Destaque em

Ouça LoveJoy na Deezer


LoveJoy is an English indie rock outfit led by vlogger Wilbur Soot. The Brighton-based band’s lineup is completed by Joe Goldsmith on guitar, Ash Kabosu on bass, and Mark Boardman on drums. Capitalising on Soot’s internet celebrity status, LoveJoy issued their debut EP Are You Alright? in 2021. Three tracks from the EP made it into the UK Official Singles Chart—“One Day” peaked at Number 54 while “Taunt” and “Sex Sells” reached Number 75 and 93, respectively. The EP also enjoyed great chart success in the US, where it topped the streaming charts. Accompanying videos for “One Day” and “Taunt” were released as well, racking up millions of views on video-streaming platforms in a matter of hours. The group's second EP Pebble Brain was released independently through Anvil Cat Records in October 2021 and shot to Number 12 on the UK albums chart as well as charting in ten other countries. In addition, EP track "One Day" peaked at number 5 on the UK Independent Singles Chart as well as making it onto four other international charts. Released in 2023, the band's next EP took the form of an acoustic reimagining of their debut EP Are You Alright? while the Wake Up & It's Over EP followed in May that year, and reached Number 5 on the UK albums chart.