Artist picture of Lucy


6 339 fãs

Ouça todas as faixas de Lucy na Deezer

Top músicas do artista

Run To You Lucy 03:17
Falta de Opção Lucy, Mc Balakinha 02:19
Autonomy (feat. Cooper B. Handy) Boy Harsher, Lucy 04:37
Sweater Weather (slowed & reverb) Lucy 04:32
Boogie Man Lucy 03:27
Watermelon Lucy 03:19
Jogging Lucy 03:23
Still Fighting Lucy 03:37
Flowering Lucy 04:11
OH HEY Hitsujibungaku, Lucy 03:57

Último lançamento

Novos lançamentos de Lucy na Deezer

Boogie Man

por Lucy


10 fãs

Álbuns populares

Lucy: Álbuns mais populares

Artistas semelhantes

Artistas similares a Lucy


Lucy: Playlists e Músicas

Destaque em

Ouça Lucy na Deezer


The South Korean band Lucy was formed during the 2019 season of the TV show Superband, where the group finished in second place. Lucy's original lineup featured bandleader/violinist Shin Ye-chan, vocalist/guitarist Choi Sang-yeop, vocalist Lee Ju-hyuk, producer/bassist Cho Won-sang, and vocalist/drummer Shin Gwang-il. Ju-hyuk left Lucy shortly after Superband's final episode, turning the band into a quartet. Influenced by the sounds of alternative rock, synth-pop, and atmospheric instrumental music, Lucy made its post-Superband debut in 2020, releasing an avalanche of material that included singles like "Flowering" and "Jogging," the Top 40 EP Panorama (which peaked at Number 30 on the GAON Album Chart), and the single album Snooze. They also appeared on the soundtracks of Zombie Detective OST Part 2, where they performed "I Don't Wanna Heart You," and Run On OST Part 1, where they performed "Run to You." 2021 brought the band more success, with the albums Inside and Gotcha charting at Number 30 and Number 17, respectively. Additionally, the EP Blue peaked at Number 8 that same year, marking the band's first time inside the Top 10.