Artist picture of Peach Tree Rascals

Peach Tree Rascals

3 993 fãs

Top músicas do artista

Fumari Peach Tree Rascals 02:00
LEAVE ME Peach Tree Rascals 02:14
Mariposa Peach Tree Rascals 03:30
OOZ Peach Tree Rascals 04:29
Summa Peach Tree Rascals 02:39
I'm Sorry Peach Tree Rascals 02:44
Mariposa Peach Tree Rascals 03:36
Plus Peach Tree Rascals 04:32
Things Won't Go My Way Peach Tree Rascals 02:50
Yesterday Peach Tree Rascals 02:53

Último lançamento

End of Time

por Peach Tree Rascals


27 fãs

Artistas semelhantes


Para todos os moods


Hailing from San José, California, Peach Tree Rascals are a music collective with a wide variety of influences ranging from alternative jazz and funk to hip-hop and indie pop. Formed in 2018 by high school friends Isaac Pech, Tarrek Abdel-Khaliq, Joseph Barros, Dominic “Dom” Pizano, and Jorge Olazaba, all of whom had in common being second-generation children of immigrants. While Pech, Abdel-Khaliq, and Barros serve as the vocalists for the band, Pizano and Olazaba act as the group’s producer and creative director, respectively. They made their debut in 2018 with the single “Glide.” During that year, Peach Tree Rascals release a handful of standalone singles that slowly but surely enlarged their online fan base such as “Cranberry,” “Ultra,” and “Someday.” In 2019, they hit their stride with the hit singles “Summa” and “Mariposa,” which climbed to Number 2 on Billboard’s Alternative Airplay chart after going viral on social media. After signing with the label 10K Projects, Peach Tree Rascals relocated to Los Angeles and turned in the 2020 singles “Things Won’t Go My Way,” “Deer,” and an acoustic rendition of their hit “Mariposa.” Their debut EP, Camp Nowhere, finally arrived in 2021. Recorded in isolation near Yosemite National Park during the coronavirus pandemic, the EP spawned the singles “OOZ,” “Leave Me,” and “Change My Mind.”