Artist picture of Make Them Suffer

Make Them Suffer

18 839 fãs

Top músicas do artista

Ghost Of Me Make Them Suffer 03:51
Doomswitch Make Them Suffer 04:35
Contraband Make Them Suffer, Courtney LaPlante 04:10
Erase Me Make Them Suffer 03:44
How To Survive A Funeral Make Them Suffer 04:26
Drown With Me Make Them Suffer 04:02
Soul Decay Make Them Suffer 03:43
Bones Make Them Suffer 03:01
The Attendant Make Them Suffer 04:33
The First Movement Make Them Suffer 04:45

Último lançamento

Ghost Of Me

por Make Them Suffer


64 fãs

Artistas semelhantes


Para todos os moods


Formed in 2008, Make Them Suffer is a heavy metal band based in Perth, Australian. Led by original members Sean Harmanis (vocals) and Nick McLernon (guitar), the band gone through several line-up changes over the years, but they’ve persevered over the years and they have released a series of well-received albums over the years. The band’s independently-released debut EP, Lord of Woe, was released in September, 2010. Signing with Roadrunner Records, they issued Neverbloom, their debut full-length album, in 2012. Three years later, they released their sophomore album, Old Souls. They inked a record deal with Rise Records and released the album Worlds Apart in 2017. The band’s line-up splintered and Harmanis and McLernon recruited new members in time for a few high-profile tours in the U.S. Make Them Suffer released their fourth album, How to Survive a Funeral, in 2020.