Artist picture of Seven Lions

Seven Lions

176 857 fãs

Ouça todas as faixas de Seven Lions na Deezer

Top músicas do artista

After Dark (feat. Fiora) Seven Lions, Blastoyz, Fiora 03:49
Over Now Seven Lions, Above & Beyond, Opposite the Other 02:55
Rush Over Me (feat. HALIENE) Seven Lions, HALIENE 04:19
Need Your Love Gryffin, Seven Lions, Noah Kahan 03:25
Freesol (feat. Skyler Stonestreet) Seven Lions, Skyler Stonestreet 06:18
See The End Above & Beyond, Seven Lions, Opposite the Other 03:05
Darkness Seven Lions, Jason Ross, GG Magree 03:20
Foolish Of Me (feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn) Seven Lions, Jason Ross, Crystal Skies, Jonathan Mendelsohn 03:06
First Time (feat. Dylan Matthew) Seven Lions, Slander, Dabin, Dylan Matthew 04:57
Old Gods Abraxis, Seven Lions, Dimibo 05:53

Último lançamento

Novos lançamentos de Seven Lions na Deezer

Álbuns populares

Seven Lions: Álbuns mais populares

Artistas semelhantes

Artistas similares a Seven Lions


Seven Lions: Playlists e Músicas

Destaque em

Ouça Seven Lions na Deezer


Jeff Montalvo, who goes by the name Seven Lions, is an American DJ and record producer whose house recordings have charted well in America - his 2016 EP 'Creation' topped Billboard's Top Dance/Electronic Albums Chart. Born in California, he played guitar and drums as a child and performed with punk bands before turning to production. He remixed tracks by various artists such as Florence and the Machine and Oceanlab and released his debut EP 'Polarize' in 2012. Other EPs include 'Days to Come' (2012) which went to number ten on the Dance/Electronic Chart, 'Worlds Apart' (2014) which reached number two, and 'The Throes of Winter' (2015) which hit number three.

The single 'Strangers' (2014) with Myron & Shane 54 featuring Tove Lo went to number 30 on Billboard's Hot Dance/Electronic Songs Chart. 'Don't Leave' (2014) featuring Ellie Goulding reached number 47, 'Falling Away' (2016) featuring Lights peaked at number 49 and 'Rush Over Me' with Illenium & Said the Sky featuring Haliene hit number 50. His album 'Where I Won't Be Found' peaked at number 25 on the Dance/Electronic Chart in 2017.

In 2019, Seven Lions entered the chart again with singles 'Another Me' with Excision and Wooli featuring Dylan Matthew, and 'First Time' with Slander and Dabin featuring Dylan Matthew. His eighth EP, 'Ophelia Volume 1' also arrived in 2019.