Artist picture of Visions of Atlantis

Visions of Atlantis

15 208 fãs

Ouça todas as faixas de Visions of Atlantis na Deezer

Top músicas do artista

Heroes of the Dawn Visions of Atlantis 04:31
Passing Dead End Visions of Atlantis 04:24
Release My Symphony Visions of Atlantis 07:04
Pirates Will Return Visions of Atlantis 06:07
In My World Visions of Atlantis 05:25
Return to Lemuria Visions of Atlantis 04:09
Melancholy Angel Visions of Atlantis 03:55
Legion of the Seas Visions of Atlantis 04:35
Clocks Visions of Atlantis 03:55
The Last Home Visions of Atlantis 04:14

Último lançamento

Novos lançamentos de Visions of Atlantis na Deezer

Álbuns populares

Visions of Atlantis: Álbuns mais populares

Artistas semelhantes

Artistas similares a Visions of Atlantis


Visions of Atlantis: Playlists e Músicas


Symphonic metal band Visions of Atlantis formed in Bruck an der Mur, Styria, Austria, in 2000. Founded by drummer Thomas Caser (the only constant member of the band over the course of their career), male vocalist Christian Stani, female vocalist Nicole Bogner, guitarist Werner Fiedler, bassist Michael Koren, and keyboardist Chris Kamper, the group issued their debut album, Eternal Endless Infinity, in 2002. The band’s ever-revolving line-up changes began the following year with the departure of vocalist Christian Stani (replaced by Mario Plank) and keyboardist Chris Kamper (replaced by Miro Holly). After their sophomore album Cast Away (2004), Nicole Bogner was replaced by Melissa Ferlaak and Fiedler had been replaced by Wolfgang Koch. Visions of Atlantis released their third album, Trinity, in 2007, which was followed by the departure of Ferlaak (replaced by Joanna Nieniewska and then Maxi Nil). The group’s line-up would continue to change with the release of albums such as Delta (2011), Ethera (2013), The Deep & the Dark (2018), Wanderers (2019), and Pirates (2022). Visions of Atlantis’ line-up of drummer Caser, bassist Herbert Glos, male vocalist Christian Douscha, female vocalist Clémintine Delauncey, and guitarist Michele Guaitoli was one of the longest-lasting of the band’s career, appearing on the Wanderers and Pirates albums as well as the group’s three live albums: The Deep & the Dark Live @ Symphonic Metal Nights (2019), A Symphonic Journey to Remember (2020), and Pirates Over Wacken (2023).