Artist picture of Neon Jungle

Neon Jungle

65 132 fãs

Top músicas do artista

Braveheart Neon Jungle 03:44
Louder Neon Jungle 03:24
Take Me to Church Neon Jungle 04:04
Trouble Neon Jungle 02:32
Welcome to the Jungle Neon Jungle 03:34
Bad Man Neon Jungle 03:29
Louder Neon Jungle 03:44
Fool Me Neon Jungle 03:13
Sleepless in London Neon Jungle 03:14
Welcome to the Jungle Neon Jungle 03:15

Lançamento mais popular



Welcome to the Jungle

Artistas semelhantes


Para todos os moods


Formed in 2013, the short-lived girl group Neon Jungle was composed of members Shereen Cutkelvin, Amira McCarthy, Jessica Plummer, and Asami Zdrenka. The quartet was formed by manager David Cooper. The audition process began in November of 2012 and took three months before the four final members were chosen. The members were notified that they had been chosen in February, 2013 and by June of that year, they were signed to RCA Records in the UK. Their first single, “Trouble”, was released in August and entered the chart at Number 12. After touring to support Jesse J and appearing live alongside Taylor Swift, Neon Jungle released their second single “Braveheart” in 2014. The single reached Number 4 on the UK Singles chart. In April 2014, they released their third single, “Welcome to the Jungle”, which entered the chart at Number 7. July saw the release of their fourth single, “Louder”, and the debut album Welcome to the Jungle. The album featured contributions from Charli XCX, CocknBullKid, Cassie Davis, Fear of Tigers, Snob Scrilla, and soFLY & Nius. A fifth single, “Can’t Stop the Love”, was released in December 2014. The band was dropped from RCA in May 2015, but they vowed to carry on and look for a new label. In July, they announced that they had officially split.