Artist picture of New Found Glory

New Found Glory

98 865 fãs

Ouça todas as faixas de New Found Glory na Deezer

Top músicas do artista

My Friends Over You New Found Glory 03:42
All Downhill From Here New Found Glory 03:12
Forget My Name New Found Glory 03:09
Hit Or Miss New Found Glory 03:23
Understatement New Found Glory 03:12
Red Light Kisser (with Jordan Pundik of New Found Glory) Your Broken Hero, New Found Glory 02:51
At Least I'm Known For Something New Found Glory 03:30
A Thousand Years New Found Glory 04:00
Dressed To Kill New Found Glory 03:28
Call Me Anti-Social New Found Glory 03:28

Último lançamento

Novos lançamentos de New Found Glory na Deezer

Álbuns populares

New Found Glory: Álbuns mais populares

Artistas semelhantes

Artistas similares a New Found Glory


New Found Glory: Playlists e Músicas

Destaque em

Ouça New Found Glory na Deezer


Formed in Coral Springs, Florida in 1997 by Jordan Pundik, A New Found Glory, as it was originally branded, brought together Ian Grushka, Joe Moreno, Steve Klein and former Shai Hulud singer Chad Gilbert. A whirlwind rise to cult popularity in the punk music scene followed, and the group established themselves as vibrant live performers touring the East Coast at the end of the millennia.

New Found Glory released a debut EP 'It's All About the Girls' on the independent Fiddler Records label in 1997, which sold out, before the band switched to the Drive-Thru label, replaced Moreno with Cyrus Bolooki on drums and released their debut album 'Nothing Gold Can Stay' two years later. MCA then signed the group, reissued the album and debuted the group on the label with the film theme EP 'From the Screen to Your Stereo' in 2000. Their second album, the self-titled 'New Found Glory', became the group's first album to go gold, as did their third album 2002's 'Sticks and Stones', featuring hit single 'My Friends Over You'. After headlining at the 2002 Warped Tour, the band recorded the album 'Catalyst', released in 2004, which also went gold, thanks to hit single 'All Downhill from There'.

Their fifth album titled 'Coming Home' was released in 2006 and saw the lead single 'It's Not Your Fault' garner a positive critical reaction. 'From the Screen to Your Stereo Part II' followed with 'Not Without a Fight' close behind in 2009. In 2010 they released a special edition of their self-titled debut album to mark its tenth anniversary; they also embarked on a tour to mark the occasion. New Found Glory continued to record and release records, with their worldwide fan base growing stronger and stronger. In 2017 they released their ninth album 'Makes Me Sick' to positive critical and fan reviews.