Artist picture of SiM


4 747 fãs

Ouça todas as faixas de SiM na Deezer

Top músicas do artista

The Rumbling SiM 03:40
Under the Tree SiM 02:01
The Rumbling (TV Size) SiM 01:30
RED SiM 03:54
The Rumbling SiM 04:14
Existence SiM 04:04
Devil In Your Heart SiM 03:06

Último lançamento

Novos lançamentos de SiM na Deezer


por SiM


150 fãs

Álbuns populares

SiM: Álbuns mais populares


SiM: Playlists e Músicas

Destaque em

Ouça SiM na Deezer


Shot through with a hefty dose of rambunctious punk-meets-reggae energy, Japanese alt-metal troupe Silence iz Mine (SiM) have been supplying rock fans with hearty fare for nearly two decades. The band first assembled in Shonan, Kanagawa Prefecture in 2004 as a three-piece, initially consisting of MAH (vocals/guitar), KAH (bass) and WAY (drums). In 2006, they welcomed guitarist SHOW-HATE into the fold, with BUN replacing KAH on bass in 2008. That year, they released their debut self-titled studio album on U-Project and made their live debut in Kyoto. The following year, WAY quit the band with new members SiN (bass) and GODRi (drums) joining. They released a mini-album, Living in Pain, in 2010, followed by a second full-length album, Seeds of Hope, in 2011. 2013 marked a move to Universal Music Japan, which they christened with "Evils," in April 2013, the same year they received a nomination for Independent Artist of the Year at the Billboard Japan Music Awards. They released their third full-length album, the reggae-punk-powered Pandora, in October 2013, which went to Number 5 on Japan's Oricon weekly chart. Their hot streak continued with 2014 single "Existence," which was used as the opening theme for anime Shingeki no Bahamut: Genesis, and reached Number 20 on the Billboard Japan Hot 100, while "Crows" secured a Number 18 position on the same chart, where it hung around for two weeks. SiM's fourth album, The Beautiful People, came in 2016, with their next full-length, Thank God, There are Hundreds of Ways to Kill Enemies, turning up four years later on Universal Music Japan and grabbing the Number 2 spot in Japan. The band emerged in September 2023 with a new album, PLAYDEAD, released on Pony Canyon in Japan and UNFD in Australia. The LP contains the hit track 'The Rumbling," popularised on a global scale as the opening theme song for the TV anime Attack on Titan: The Final Season Part 2. The song was named Best Opening Sequence and Best Anime Song at the 7th Crunchyroll Anime Awards in 2023.