Artist picture of Silversun Pickups

Silversun Pickups

60 515 fãs

Top músicas do artista

Lazy Eye Silversun Pickups 05:54
There's No Secrets This Year Silversun Pickups 05:33
Circadian Rhythm (Last Dance) Silversun Pickups 03:49
Panic Switch Silversun Pickups 05:43
Substitution Silversun Pickups 04:41
Three Seed Silversun Pickups 05:40
Well Thought out Twinkles Silversun Pickups 04:02
Little Lover's so Polite Silversun Pickups 04:58
Dots and Dashes (Enough Already) Silversun Pickups 05:08
The Royal We Silversun Pickups 04:47

Último lançamento

Artistas semelhantes


Para todos os moods


Founded in Los Angeles in 2000, Silversun Pickups is an alternative rock band formed by Brian Aubert (lead vocals) and Nikki Monninger (bass), who had previously met on a flight from Los Angeles to London. Joining the band were Christopher Guanlao (drums), and Joe Lester (keyboards) and on July 25, 2006 they released their debut album Carnavas with their bombastic single "Lazy Eye” making it to the top ten of the Billboard Modern Rock Track charts in 2007 and featuring in the video games Rock Band 2 and Guitar Hero World Tour.  Within a year, the band was touring with Wolfmother, OK Go and Snow Patrol as well as performing at the Coachella Music Festival. Approaching the material with a more mature outlook, the band’s second album Swoon was released on April 14, 2009, debuting at number 7 and earning them a nomination for Best New Artist at the 52nd Grammy Awards. Adopting a more atmospheric synth sound, the band released Neck of the Woods on May 8, 2012 to mixed reviews, followed by Better Nature on September 25, 2015 under their own label, New Machine Records. Working with renowned producer Butch Vig, the band’s somber release Widow’s Weeds, released on June 7, 2019, peaked at number 2 on the Independent Album Billboard charts. On July 11, 2022, the band released “Scared Together”, the first track from Physical Thrills, released on August 19, 2022.