24 Horas de Rock

Faixas da playlist

Welcome To The Jungle Guns N' Roses 04:31
We Will Rock You (Remastered 2011) Queen 02:02
Sympathy For The Devil The Rolling Stones 06:17
Baba O'Riley The Who 04:57
Helter Skelter (Remastered 2009) The Beatles 04:29
Born To Be Wild Steppenwolf 03:28
Anarchy In The UK (Remastered 2012) Sex Pistols 03:32
Desire U2 02:59
Rock And Roll All Nite KISS 02:48
Whiskey In The Jar Metallica 05:04
Rock You Like A Hurricane Scorpions 04:12
God Is Dead? Black Sabbath 08:52
The Fixer Pearl Jam 02:57
It's The End Of The World As We Know It (And I Feel Fine) R.E.M. 04:06
Lust For Life Iggy Pop 05:11
Tainted Love Marilyn Manson 03:22
Disarm (2011 Remaster) The Smashing Pumpkins 03:16
Gasoline Audioslave 04:39
Smells Like Teen Spirit Nirvana 05:01
Bohemian Rhapsody (Remastered 2011) Queen 05:54
Zombie The Cranberries 05:06
(I Can't Get No) Satisfaction (Original Single Mono Version) The Rolling Stones 03:44
Civil War Guns N' Roses 07:42
American Pie Don McLean 08:37
Jeremy (Live) Pearl Jam 05:01
Shot Through The Heart Bon Jovi 04:25
Vertigo U2 03:13
It's Only Rock'n'Roll (But I Like It) (Remastered 2009) The Rolling Stones 05:07
The Hand That Feeds Nine Inch Nails 03:31
Knockin' On Heaven's Door Guns N' Roses 05:36