Nalu a Bordo

Faixas da playlist

Celeste Ezra Vine 03:23
Tracks Ian Terry 04:42
Shout It Out Loud KISS 02:48
Iron & Fire The Gates of Slumber 12:44
First Time Vance Joy 03:44
Running Back to You James and the Wild Spirit 03:10
Hold Us Together Wild 03:41
Solitário Surfista / Surfista Solitário Gabriel o Pensador, Jorge Ben Jor 03:48
Songs About Angels Fences 03:02
White Light Real Estate 03:14
Riptide Vance Joy 03:24
Ghost Dotan 04:02
Dar-te-ei Marcelo Jeneci 04:08
Iron in the Fire Tall Heights 03:41
Emily Charlie Simpson 04:21
Free Again Greg Holden 03:11
Stand by Your Gun George Ezra 03:04
Gracious Ben Howard 04:57
Fener Beirut 03:28
Municipality Real Estate 03:36
Long Road Home Charlie Simpson 03:13
Amores Vão Trupe Chá de Boldo 05:33
I Don't Wanna Pray Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros 03:26
Crazy Bird Wild Child 03:58
Olha Só Pélico 03:27
Morning Emil Landman 04:53
Granny AVEC 03:08
Where's Your Heart Gone (Simlish Version) Golden Youth 04:05
Wild Imagination Kurt Vile 05:50
Amadeus Family and friends 03:27