Indie Sleaze

Volte aos clássicos, com um mix de indie, música eletrônica e muito mais.

Faixas da playlist

Electric Feel MGMT 03:49
Heads Will Roll Yeah Yeah Yeahs 03:41
Midnight City M83 04:04
Walking On A Dream Empire of the Sun 03:15
The Mother We Share


Odessa Caribou 05:15
Golden Skans Klaxons 02:45
Bulletproof La Roux 03:25
Rich Girls


The Virgins 03:00
Ready For The Floor Hot Chip 03:54
Great DJ The Ting Tings 03:22
How Deep Is Your Love? The Rapture 06:25
Take a Walk Passion Pit 04:24
Can't Stand Me Now The Libertines 03:23
Daft Punk Is Playing at My House LCD Soundsystem 05:14
I Believe Simian Mobile Disco 03:36
If I Ever Feel Better Phoenix 04:26
Such Great Heights (Remastered) The Postal Service 04:26
Intro The xx 02:07
Everything Is Embarrassing Sky Ferreira 04:10
Paper Planes M.I.A. 03:25
Lights & Music Cut Copy 04:39
Houdini Foster the People 03:20
D.A.N.C.E (Radio Edit) Justice 03:31
Pass This On The Knife 03:48
Crimewave (Radio edit) Crystal Castles 02:54
The Bay Metronomy 04:50
Zdarlight Digitalism 05:40
Animal Miike Snow 04:24
Let's Make Love and Listen Death From Above CSS 03:30

Playlists semelhantes