KINK DNA 80's Top 500

KINK DNA 80's Top 500

  • por KINK
  • 498 faixas
  • 37 h 44 min

Faixas da playlist

A Forest (Edit) The Cure 04:50
She Sells Sanctuary The Cult 04:12
Love Will Tear Us Apart Joy Division 03:26
Master Of Puppets Metallica 08:35
Love Like Blood Killing Joke 04:20
Fight For Your Right Beastie Boys 03:27
Epic Faith No More 04:53
Personal Jesus Depeche Mode 04:56
About A Girl Nirvana 02:46
The Killing Moon Echo and the Bunnymen 05:46
Blue Monday New Order 07:30
Bigmouth Strikes Again (2011 Remaster) The Smiths 03:13
Where Is My Mind? (2007 Remaster) Pixies 03:54
Troy Sinéad O'Connor 06:31
Kristallnaach BAP 04:59
One Metallica 07:26
It's The End Of The World As We Know It (And I Feel Fine) R.E.M. 04:06
Ashes to Ashes (2017 Remaster) David Bowie 04:26
Ace of Spades Motörhead 02:48
Rock the Casbah (Remastered) The Clash 03:42
No Sleep Till Brooklyn


Beastie Boys 04:06
Welcome To The Jungle Guns N' Roses 04:31
Fools Gold (Remastered 2009) The Stone Roses 09:53
The Unforgettable Fire (Remastered 2009) U2 04:54
Under the Milky Way The Church 04:57
Tinseltown in the Rain The Blue Nile 05:57
Rockin' in the Free World Neil Young 04:41
Jeanny Falco 05:51
The Whole of the Moon (2004 Remaster) The Waterboys 05:02
Angel Of Death Slayer 04:51