Artist picture of P1Harmony


35 039 Fans

Hör alle Tracks von P1Harmony auf Deezer


JUMP P1Harmony 02:43
Fall In Love Again P1Harmony 03:28
Do It Like This P1Harmony 03:12
Back Down P1Harmony 02:48
Doom Du Doom P1Harmony 03:30
BFF (Best Friends Forever) P1Harmony 02:40
I Am You P1Harmony 03:40
New Classic P1Harmony 03:02
Heartbeat Drum P1Harmony 03:03
SIREN P1Harmony 03:01

Aktuelle Veröffentlichung

Neuheiten von P1Harmony auf Deezer

Fall In Love Again

von P1Harmony


89 Fans

Beliebte Alben

Die beliebtesten Alben von P1Harmony

Ähnliche Künstler*innen

Ähnliche Künstler*innen wie P1Harmony


Playlists & Musik von P1Harmony

Für jede Stimmung


Six-person South Korean boyband P1Harmony were formed by FNC Entertainment in 2020 and comprises leader Keeho (기호), Theo (테오), Jiung (지웅), Intak (인탁), Soul (소울), and Jongseob (종섭). Jongseob cut his teeth as a contestant on the SBS reality program, K-pop Star 6: The Last Chance as a member of Boyfriend, winning the show and scoring a signing with entertainment behemoth YG Entertainment. After getting eliminated from survival show YG Treasure Box as a member of Group C, he was free to join P1Harmony, who stepped out with their debut EP, Disharmony: Stand Out, in October 2020 and went to Number 5 in South Korea with the release. They dropped a follow-up EP in April 2021, Disharmony: Break Out, which went to Number 6 in South Korea. That year, P1Harmony earned several award nominations, including Artist of the Year at the Mnet Asian Music Awards. The group went even further with their third EP, Disharmony: Find Out, released in January 2022 and hitting Number 3 in South Korea. In 2022, they also unleashed a new single, "Do It Like This". 2023 saw the release of new EP Harmony: All In, which went to number three in South Korea as well as cracking the US Billboard 200, where it reached number 51. "Jump" was released as the first single from the EP.