Artist picture of The Musicmakers

The Musicmakers

178 Fans


Funky Town (Originally Released by Lipps, Inc.) The Musicmakers 04:01
Vehicle Graham Blvd 02:58
Endless Love The Soul Lounge Project 04:16
Words (Originally Released by F.R. David) The Musicmakers 03:30
Carless Whisper The Musicmakers 05:10
It Must Have Been Love The Musicmakers 04:32
Oh Susannah / O Dem Golden Slippers / Swannee River / The Camptown Races The Musicmakers 03:24
I Just Called To Say I Love You The Blue Rubatos 04:19
Yes, Sir I Can Boogie The Music Makers 04:27
True The Musicmakers 05:26

Beliebteste Veröffentlichung

Live Is Life (Originally Released by Opus)
Words (Originally Released by F.R. David)
Everytime You Go Away (Originally Released by Paul Young)
Lady (Originally Released by Kenny Rogers)

Ähnliche Künstler*innen

Für jede Stimmung