Artist picture of Spacey Jane

Spacey Jane

1 902 Fans

Hör alle Tracks von Spacey Jane auf Deezer


Booster Seat Spacey Jane 04:28
Lots of Nothing Spacey Jane, BENEE 03:13
Thrills Spacey Jane 03:29
Lots of Nothing Spacey Jane 03:16
Feeding the Family Spacey Jane 04:44
Cold Feet Spacey Jane 04:04
Hardlight Spacey Jane 04:12
Sitting Up Spacey Jane 03:09
Sawteeth Spacey Jane 04:00
Skin Spacey Jane 03:14

Aktuelle Veröffentlichung

Neuheiten von Spacey Jane auf Deezer

Lots of Nothing

von Spacey Jane, BENEE


17 Fans

Beliebte Alben

Die beliebtesten Alben von Spacey Jane

Ähnliche Künstler*innen

Ähnliche Künstler*innen wie Spacey Jane


Playlists & Musik von Spacey Jane

Erscheint auf

Hör Spacey Jane auf Deezer

Für jede Stimmung


Perth-based rockers, Spacey Jane have been making waves in the music industry with their unique sound that blends jangly guitar pop and high-energy garage rock. Childhood friends Caleb Harper (guitar and vocals) and Kieran Lama (drums), formed the band in 2016, later adding Ashton Le Cornu (lead guitar) and Amelia Murray (bass) to complete the line-up. The band’s first single “Still Running” arrived in 2017 and was included on their debut EP No Way to Treat an Animal, released that same year. They quickly followed up with EPs In the Meantime (2018) and In the Slight (2018), winning the Triple J Unearthed competition and securing spots at major festivals such as Laneway and Falls Festival. In 2019, Spacey Jane received a nomination for Unearthed Artist of the Year at the J Awards, with new single "Good for You" giving fans a taste of their highly anticipated album Sunlight (2020). The album was a huge success, reaching number 2 on the charts and producing the top 10 single "Booster Seat," which earned the band the Song of the Year award at the 2021 ARIA Awards. Their success continued in January 2022, with six tracks appearing on the Hottest 100 countdown, including three in the top 10, with “Hardlight” coming in at number 3. Their second studio album Here Comes Everybody was released in June that year, debuting at number 1 on the charts and winning the APRA Award for Most Performed Rock Work for platinum-certified track “Lots of Nothing”. In 2023, the song was re-released featuring New Zealand singer BENEE, to coincide with the Deluxe Edition of Here Comes Everybody, released on February 10.