Artist picture of Chris Malinchak

Chris Malinchak

15 047 Fans


So Good to Me Chris Malinchak 02:38
I Still Love You Chris Malinchak, Damon C Scott 03:27
So Good to Me Chris Malinchak 04:21
Closer Every Day Chris Malinchak, Stealth 03:32
Somebody Chris Malinchak 03:23
So Good to Me Chris Malinchak 03:31
Wonderful Chris Malinchak 03:29
The Next Day Chris Malinchak 03:31
Falling Chris Malinchak, Kolidescopes 03:17
Weird Kid Chris Malinchak, Kiesza 03:23

Aktuelle Veröffentlichung

Ähnliche Künstler*innen


Für jede Stimmung


Electronic musician, DJ, and producer Chris Malinchak was born on December 24, 1989 in Brooklyn, New York. His first single, “Beije-Me”, was released in 2010. He followed that up with three EPs in 2011: Make Your Move, Vilette, and Renaissance. In 2013, he issued his single “So Good to Me”, which became a worldwide hit, hitting the Number 2 spot on the British charts and the Top Ten in Ireland, the Netherlands, and Scotland. Malinchak followed that up with another hit in 2014 entitled “If U Got It”. Those hits were followed by a succession of club hits including “Stranger” (2014), “Dragonfly” (2015), and “Crash” (2018). He also released a number of digital singles during this period.