Artist picture of Old Dominion

Old Dominion

54 767 Fans

Hör alle Tracks von Old Dominion auf Deezer


Memory Lane Old Dominion 02:52
One Man Band Old Dominion 03:06
Beer With My Friends Kenny Chesney, Old Dominion 03:00
No Hard Feelings Old Dominion 03:11
Make It Sweet Old Dominion 03:07
I Was On a Boat That Day Old Dominion 02:58
Written in the Sand Old Dominion 03:04
I Should Have Married You Old Dominion 02:43
Song for Another Time Old Dominion 03:11
Can't Break Up Now Old Dominion, Megan Moroney 03:20

Aktuelle Veröffentlichung

Neuheiten von Old Dominion auf Deezer

Memory Lane

von Old Dominion


99 Fans

Beliebte Alben

Die beliebtesten Alben von Old Dominion

Ähnliche Künstler*innen

Ähnliche Künstler*innen wie Old Dominion


Playlists & Musik von Old Dominion

Erscheint auf

Hör Old Dominion auf Deezer

Für jede Stimmung


Old Dominion is a country rock band originally formed in 2007 as a showcase band to highlight the formidable songwriting talent of the individual members, a group of musicians who have all achieved considerable success writing songs for other country performers. The group was founded by Matthew Ramsey (vocals), Trevor Rosen (guitar / keyboards), Brad Tursi (guitar), Geoff Sprung (bass), and Whit Sellers (drums). With such a depth of songwriting skill within the group, it's not surprising that their albums have been critically well received by the country music press. The band's music uses traditional country influences and combines it with punchy radio-friendly guitar licks and clever lyrics which US country audiences have been quick to latch on to. The band has built a substantial following over the years. Their debut album, Meat and Candy, was released in 2015 and went to number 3 in the Country Albums chart with the follow-up, Happy Endings, soaring straight to the top of the charts. In 2019, their self-titled third album also reached the number 1 position. Old Dominion's singles sales have fared equally well with five number 1 hits to their credit including “Song for Another Time,” “No Such Thing as a Broken Heart,” and “Hotel Key.” In 2021, the group released their fourth album, Time, Tequila & Therapy, which was followed by the Memory Lane EP in 2023, which included the title track, which was another hit single for the band.