Artist picture of Everglow


525 075 Fans

Hör alle Tracks von Everglow auf Deezer


Ghost Light TheFatRat, Everglow 03:11
LA DI DA (Live) Everglow 03:31
DUN DUN (Live) Everglow 03:12
FIRST (Live) Everglow 03:34
Ghost Light TheFatRat, Everglow 02:50

Aktuelle Veröffentlichung

Neuheiten von Everglow auf Deezer


von Everglow


1017 Fans

Beliebte Alben

Die beliebtesten Alben von Everglow

Ähnliche Künstler*innen

Ähnliche Künstler*innen wie Everglow


Playlists & Musik von Everglow

Erscheint auf

Hör Everglow auf Deezer

Für jede Stimmung


Everglow is a South Korean girl group formed in 2019 by the talent agency Yuehua Entertainment. The group consists of six members: E:U, Sihyeon, Mia, Onda, Aisha, and Yiren. They made their debut in the same year with their first single album, Arrival of Everglow, which reached No. 6 in South Korea, due to the title track "Bon Bon Chocolat." In the same year, they charted in the top 5 with "Hush" and its title track "Adios," which climbed to number 2 on the US World Charts, confirming their successful debut both in Korea and internationally. The group released two EPs in 2020, Reminiscence and -77.82X-78.29, both reaching the 4th position on the South Korean charts, thanks in part to the successes of the tracks "Dun Dun" and "La Di Da." The following year continued to be fruitful with the release of the projects Last and Return of the Girl reaching number 4 and 10 respectively. In 2022, the group's label announced that Yiren would take a break, seeing Everglow temporarily continuing their activities as five members and in June 2023, popular single “Dun Dun” re-emerged on the Malaysian charts, charting at number 31.