Artist picture of Sevyn Streeter

Sevyn Streeter

77 519 Fans


How Bad Do You Want It (Oh Yeah) Sevyn Streeter 03:44
It Won't Stop (feat. Chris Brown) Sevyn Streeter, Chris Brown 04:41
Guilty Sevyn Streeter, Chris Brown, A$AP Ferg 03:41
Before I Do Sevyn Streeter 03:57
It's A Man's World Sevyn Streeter 03:03
Taboo Sevyn Streeter 02:48
Love Me Right Omarion, Sevyn Streeter 02:12
Don't Kill the Fun (feat. Chris Brown) Sevyn Streeter, Chris Brown 03:36
Been a Minute (feat. August Alsina) Sevyn Streeter, August Alsina 03:49
B.A.N.S. Sevyn Streeter 04:15

Beliebteste Veröffentlichung

Come on Over
It Won't Stop (feat. Chris Brown)
Sex on the Ceiling


Call Me Crazy


Ähnliche Künstler*innen


Für jede Stimmung


Amber Denise Streeter (July 7, 1986), known professionally by her stage name Sevyn, is an American contemporary R&B singer-songwriter who first jumped into the spotlight as a member of the all-girl groups TG4 and RichGirl. Born and raised in Haines City, Florida, she began performing at her local church at a very young age while also competing in several talent shows. Her first brush with fame arrived in 2001 when she joined Chris Stokes’ R&B female quartet TG4, who managed to place one single on Billboard's Hot R&B/Hip-Hop Singles & Tracks chart before splitting up in 2004. In 2007, she signed with RichCraft and made her debut as a member of the girl band RichGirl with the 2011 mixtape Fall in Love with RichGirl. The group disbanded shortly after and Sevyn Streeter went on to build a reputation as a ghostwriter for other artists, including Chris Brown, Kelly Rowland, and Alicia Keys. Her debut single “I Like It” saw the light in 2012 and was followed by 2013’s “It Won’t Stop,” which cracked the Top 10 of the R&B charts and achieved gold status in the US. Both tracks were included in Call Me Crazy, But… (2013), a seven-track EP that peaked at Number 30 on the Billboard Hot 100. A second EP titled Shoulda Been There, Pt. 1 arrived in 2015 and her track “How Bad Do You Want It (Oh Yeah)” appeared on the original soundtrack of the film Furious 7 later that year. Girl Disrupted, her first full-length, hit the shelves in 2017 and hit Number 92 on the Billboard Hot 100. The singles “Yernin” (2018), “Whatchusay” (2019), and “HMU” (2020) preceded the release of her sophomore effort Drunken Wordz x Sober Thoughtz in 2021.