Artist picture of Wonder Girls

Wonder Girls

55 460 Fans


Tell Me Wonder Girls 03:39
Tell Me Wonder Girls 03:37
So Hot Wonder Girls 03:01
Nobody Wonder Girls 03:32
Why So Lonely Wonder Girls 03:26
Nobody (Eng Ver.) Wonder Girls 03:33
2 Different Tears Wonder Girls 03:24
Rewind Wonder Girls 03:33
The DJ is Mine Wonder Girls 04:00
G.N.O. Wonder Girls 03:30

Beliebteste Veröffentlichung

Baby Don't Play
Candle (feat. Paloalto)
I Feel You

Ähnliche Künstler*innen


Für jede Stimmung


Formed in 2007, Wonder Girls was media giant JYP Entertainment’s first all-girl group. Originally composed of five members—Yeeun, Sunye, Sunmi, Hyuna, and Sohee—the project was presented via a show titled MTV Wonder Girls, which introduced each member individually. Shortly after making their debut with the single “Irony” in 2007, a series of unfortunate events would put the group’s future in jeopardy as they suffered everything from knee injuries to car accidents. Despite these dire circumstances, Wonder Girls soldiered on and finally released their debut full-length, The Wonder Years in late 2007, spawning the viral hit “Tell Me.” Following the release of an EP of remixes and new tracks titled The Wonder Years: Trilogy (2008), Wonder Girls found themselves headlining their own international tour and even opening for the Jonas Brothers in 2009. That same year, they became the first South Korean group to enter the Billboard Hot 100 with the single “Nobody.” Lineup changes ensued as Wonder Girls landed their first Number 1 record with the EP 2 Different Tears (2010), also achieving pole position on the Gaon Singles Chart with its title track. Subsequently, Wonder Girls managed to squeeze three more records into the domestic Top 5—Wonder World (2011), Wonder Party (2012), and Reboot (2015)—and even scored another chart-topping single in 2016 with “Why So Lonely?” before disbanding in 2017.