Artist picture of Katelyn Tarver

Katelyn Tarver

44 481 Fans

Hör alle Tracks von Katelyn Tarver auf Deezer


Japanese Cafe Katelyn Tarver 02:40
You Don't Know Katelyn Tarver 04:20
Somebody Else Katelyn Tarver 03:25
Parallel Universe Katelyn Tarver 03:34
Revisionist History Katelyn Tarver 03:17
What Makes A Life Good? Katelyn Tarver 03:48
Quitter Katelyn Tarver 02:44
Ignorance Is Bliss Katelyn Tarver 03:16
Back To You Katelyn Tarver 03:22
Shit Happens Katelyn Tarver 02:28

Aktuelle Veröffentlichung

Neuheiten von Katelyn Tarver auf Deezer


von Katelyn Tarver


64 Fans

Beliebte Alben

Die beliebtesten Alben von Katelyn Tarver

Ähnliche Künstler*innen

Ähnliche Künstler*innen wie Katelyn Tarver


Playlists & Musik von Katelyn Tarver

Erscheint auf

Hör Katelyn Tarver auf Deezer

Für jede Stimmung


Born in Glennville, Georgia, on November 2, 1989, Katelyn Tarver is a pop singer, songwriter, and television actress best known for co-writing Cheryl Cole's chart-topping UK hit, "Crazy Stupid Love." She launched her career in 2003 when she competed in the televised singing competition American Juniors as a teenager and advanced to the show's Top 10 round. She then released her debut album Wonderful Crazy two years later. Recurring roles in TV shows like Big Time Rush, The Secret Life of the American Teenager, and No Ordinary Family kept her busy throughout the early 2010s, as did musical projects like the 2011 EP A Little More Free. Tarver reached new musical heights when "Crazy Stupid Love" — a song she'd co-written for British pop star Cheryl Cole — climbed to number 1 on the UK Singles chart in 2014, and she capitalized on the newfound success by releasing the Tired Eyes EP in 2017 and a follow-up EP Kool Aid in 2018. She continued writing songs for other artists, too, with the country band Old Dominion recording her original song "Young" in 2018. Still maintaining her independence as a pop singer/songwriter, she self-released her first full-length album as an adult, Subject to Change, in November 2021. Quitter, her highly anticipated sophomore effort, arrived in early 2024 via Nettwerk Records and was preceded by the release of its title track as its lead single.