Artist picture of Dance Gavin Dance

Dance Gavin Dance

27 136 Fans


We Own The Night Dance Gavin Dance 03:25
Holy Ghost Spirit Dance Gavin Dance 03:50
Betrayed By The Game Dance Gavin Dance 03:10
Inspire The Liars Dance Gavin Dance 04:35
Two Secret Weapons Dance Gavin Dance 03:30
Uneasy Hearts Weigh The Most Dance Gavin Dance 03:38
Young Robot Dance Gavin Dance 03:39
Die Another Day Dance Gavin Dance 03:41
Back On Deck Dance Gavin Dance 03:32
Long Nights In Jail Dance Gavin Dance 03:04

Aktuelle Veröffentlichung

Jackpot Juicer

von Dance Gavin Dance


924 Fans

Ähnliche Künstler*innen


Für jede Stimmung


Best known for chart-topping albums like 2015's Instant Gratification, 2018's Artificial Selection, and 2020's Afterburner, the American post-hardcore band Dance Gavin Dance formed in 2005 in Sacramento, California. The founding lineup consisted of Jon Mess, Matt Mingus, Alvaro Alcala, Eric Lodge, and Sean O'Sullivan, three of whom had previously played together in the band Farewell Unknown. They self-released the debut EP Whatever I Say Is Royal Ocean in 2005, then reissued the EP with help from Rise Records one year later. Rise Records also released the band's full-length debut, Downtown Battle Mountain, in 2007. The self-titled Dance Gavin Dance followed in 2008 and became the group's first album to chart on the Billboard 200, where it peaked at Number 172. By 2015's Instant Gratification, the band had become a Top 40 act, reaching Number 32 on the Billboard 200, Number 2 on the Top Rock Albums chart, and Number 1 on the Independent Albums chart. 2016's Mothership, 2018's Artificial Selection, and 2020's Afterburner all reached the Top 20 in the US, with Afterburner also marking Dance Gavin Dance's first Number 1 on the US rock chart. Two years later, the band released "Synergy" and "Pop Off!," two advance singles from the 2022 release Jackpot Juicer