Artist picture of Ayron Jones

Ayron Jones

3 528 Fans


Blood In The Water Ayron Jones 03:37
Strawman Ayron Jones 03:31
Get High Ayron Jones 03:19
Take Your Time Ayron Jones 04:54
Take Me Away Ayron Jones 04:06
My America Ayron Jones 03:29
Supercharged Ayron Jones 03:02
"Filthy" Ayron Jones 03:01
Living For The Fall Ayron Jones 03:43
On Two Feet I Stand Ayron Jones 04:10

Aktuelle Veröffentlichung

Ähnliche Künstler*innen


Für jede Stimmung


American singer-songwriter Ayron Jones was born on August 23, 1986, in Seattle, Washington. A self-taught musician, he mastered the piano, drums, and guitar on his own, inspired by gospel and soul music. After building a devoted following by playing at local venues with his band Ayron Jones and the Way, he was discovered by rapper Sir Mix-a-Lot, who produced their 2013 self-released studio debut Dream. The autobiographical Audio Paint Job saw the light in 2017 via the Agency of the Performing Arts, followed by a feature on Levee Walker's "All Things Fade Away" later that year. Preceded by the Mainstream Rock Top 5 singles "Take Me Away" (2020) and "Mercy" (2021), his major-label debut for Big Machine Records, Child of the State, was finally released in 2022 and earned Ayron Jones a nomination for Best New Rock Artist at the iHeartRadio Music Awards. In addition, "Hot Friends," the third single from the LP, climbed to Number 38 on Billboard's Mainstream Rock chart.