Album picture of Class Of '06

Class Of '06

Various Artists


Listen to the album Class Of '06 by Various Artists

Album Tracks

So Sick Ne-Yo 03:27
She Will Be Loved (Radio Mix) Maroon 5 04:17
Promiscuous Nelly Furtado, Timbaland 04:02
Bridge To Nowhere (Album Version) Sam Roberts 03:09
Chasing Cars Snow Patrol 04:27
Dance, Dance Fall Out Boy 03:01
Ocean Avenue Yellowcard 03:19
In View The Tragically Hip 03:58
Stickwitu The Pussycat Dolls 03:27
Dirty Little Secret The All-American Rejects 03:14
Sexy Love Ne-Yo 03:40
Soul Survivor Young Jeezy, Akon 04:40
Sugar, We're Goin Down Fall Out Boy 03:50
Hollaback Girl Gwen Stefani 03:19
Candy Shop 50 Cent, Olivia 03:29
Hey There Delilah Plain White T's 03:52
Beverly Hills Weezer 03:20
Don't Cha The Pussycat Dolls, Busta Rhymes 04:32
Hate It Or Love It The Game, 50 Cent 03:27
Rich Girl Gwen Stefani, Eve 03:56