Album picture of Despicable Me 2 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Despicable Me 2 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists


Listen to the album Despicable Me 2 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) by Various Artists

Album Tracks

Scream CeeLo Green 03:41
Another Irish Drinking Song The Minions 00:39
Just a Cloud Away Pharrell Williams 02:56
Happy Pharrell Williams 03:53
I Swear The Minions 01:38
Y.M.C.A. The Minions 02:55
Fun, Fun, Fun Pharrell Williams 03:26
Despicable Me Pharrell Williams 04:14
PX-41 Labs Heitor Pereira 02:06
The Fairy Party Heitor Pereira 01:27
Lucy And The AVL Heitor Pereira 05:39
Goodbye Nefario Heitor Pereira 01:27
Time for Bed Heitor Pereira 01:26
Break-In Heitor Pereira 03:00
Stalking Floyd Eaglesan Heitor Pereira 01:35
Moving to Australia Heitor Pereira 03:09
Going to Save the World Heitor Pereira 01:25
El Macho Heitor Pereira 01:27
Jillian Heitor Pereira 00:47
Take Her Home Heitor Pereira 01:29

For every mood