Album picture of My Shadow...

My Shadow...



Album Tracks

Mörker Decameron 01:33
Carpe Nocem Decameron 08:09
Our Time Has Come Decameron 06:05
Satanized Decameron 02:50
Le Roi Triste Decameron 04:54
The Scar of Damnation Decameron 07:35
Sexual Immortality Decameron 05:37
Skábma Decameron 06:27
My Shadow Decameron 04:53
Prophecy of Life to Come Decameron 06:01

For every mood