Album picture of Real




Album Tracks

The Devil and the Deep Blue Sea Erik 03:45
Got to Be Real Erik 04:10
Looks Like I'm In Love Again (feat. Erik) Key West, Erik 03:44
Forever Now Erik 03:33
Fooled By Love Erik 03:51
Take Me Away Erik 04:55
Stop Your Lying Erik 03:51
I Told You So Erik 04:44
Learning to Love Again Erik 04:03
As Good as It Gets Erik 03:34
We Got the Love Erik 03:42
Right There Erik 04:30


For every mood