Album picture of Sackboy: A Big Adventure (Original Soundtrack)

Sackboy: A Big Adventure (Original Soundtrack)

Nick Foster, Joe Thwaites, Jay Waters


Album Tracks

Sackboy: A Big Adventure Joe Thwaites, Jay Waters 03:56
The Journey... Begins! Jay Waters 04:53
Vex Theme Nick Foster 03:44
Welcome to Loom / Vex Uproarious Nick Foster 03:11
Traveling Lena Raine 05:26
Once Upon a Time in the East George King 05:02
My Name is Scarlet Nick Foster 01:24
Snowballs, Please! George King 04:27
Knitted Knights of the Imagisphere Nick Foster 01:22
Move Your Feet George King 03:55

For every mood