Album picture of Midnight Madness

Midnight Madness



Album Tracks

The Story Begins (Intro) Moderator 02:02
Unspoken Moderator 03:29
Walking Slow Moderator 03:59
Wish I Was Dead Moderator 03:42
Guilty as Charged Moderator 03:00
Haunted Lover Moderator 03:07
Subtle Seduction (Interlude) Moderator 01:54
Once Upon a Time Moderator 03:29
Crystal Gaze Moderator 03:32
Behind Closed Blinds (Interlude) Moderator 01:27

Similar artists