Album picture of Optimist




Album Tracks

A Concert Six Months From Now FINNEAS 03:25
The Kids Are All Dying FINNEAS 02:47
Happy Now? FINNEAS 02:52
Only A Lifetime FINNEAS 04:16
The 90s FINNEAS 03:23
Love is Pain FINNEAS 03:44
Peaches Etude FINNEAS 02:15
Hurt Locker FINNEAS 03:26
Medieval FINNEAS 02:51
Someone Else's Star FINNEAS 03:29
Around My Neck FINNEAS 02:55
What They'll Say About Us FINNEAS 03:01
How It Ends FINNEAS 04:37

Similar artists

For every mood