Album picture of The Best Of (Deluxe)

The Best Of (Deluxe)



Album Tracks

Golden Slumbers Elbow 02:24
Grounds for Divorce Elbow 03:37
Magnificent (She Says) Elbow 04:26
Lippy Kids Elbow 06:08
One Day Like This Elbow 06:40
The Bones of You Elbow 04:53
My Sad Captains Elbow 06:00
Leaders of the Free World Elbow 06:17
Mirrorball Elbow 05:50
Fugitive Motel Elbow 05:07
New York Morning Elbow 05:20
Great Expectations Elbow 05:01
The Birds Elbow 08:02
Scattered Black and Whites Elbow 05:25
Any Day Now Elbow 06:19
Fly Boy Blue / Lunette Elbow 06:16
Weather to Fly Elbow 04:32
Station Approach Elbow 04:23
Switching Off (album version) Elbow 04:58
Little Fictions Elbow 08:31

Similar artists

For every mood