Album picture of Northern Soul Floorfillers

Northern Soul Floorfillers

Various Artists


Album Tracks

You're Ready Now Frankie Valli 02:18
Seven Days Too Long Chuck Wood 02:21
Ain't That Terrible Roy Redmond 02:32
Angel Baby (Don't You Ever Leave Me) Darrell Banks 02:56
Got to Find a Way Cajun Hart 03:07
Here I Go Again Archie Bell and The Drells 02:05
Something's Burnin' The Marvellos 02:43
Satisfied Ben Aiken 02:36
Breakout Mitch Ryder & The Detroit Wheels, Mitch Ryder, The Detroit Wheels 03:15
Tainted Love Gloria Jones 02:42
Things Get Better Eddie Floyd 02:23
Dont Pity Me Joanie Sommers 02:45
I'll Be Loving You Soul Brothers Six 02:19
Skiing In the Snow The Invitations 02:39
Both Ends Against the Middle Jackie Moore 02:30
You Got to Pay Your Dues The Drifters 02:34
Go for Yourself Larry Laster 02:34
Can't Help Lovin' Dat Man Ila Vann 02:31
Number One In Your Heart Herbie Goins & The Night-Timers 02:44
Send Him Back The Pointer Sisters 02:38

For every mood