Album picture of New World Disorder

New World Disorder



Album Tracks

Equinox Diversant:13 05:12
Borderlands Diversant:13 03:48
Leave the Hope Alone Diversant:13 04:53
Icarus Diversant:13 04:05
Spit the Fire Out Diversant:13 05:49
Here Comes the Storm Diversant:13 04:52
Bleeding Sun Diversant:13 04:49
Better Be Dead Diversant:13 04:33
Reborn Diversant:13 04:29
New World Diversant:13, Omnimar 04:56
Spit the Fire Out (Cygnosic Remix) Diversant:13 03:14
Better Be Dead (Zombie-Synth Mix) Diversant:13 05:25

For every mood