Artist picture of Point North

Point North

1 465 fans

Artist's top tracks

Hammer Point North 03:40
Safe And Sound Point North, The Ghost Inside 03:21
Ghost in My Home Point North 03:20
Erase You Point North 02:58
Nice Now Point North 03:10
Into The Dark (feat. Kellin Quinn) Point North 03:18
Dark Days (feat. Jeris Johnson) Point North, Jeris Johnson 02:50
RECOVER Point North 03:22
Prepare For Despair Point North 02:59
Like A Weapon Point North 02:28

Latest release

Similar artists


For every mood


Point North aka Jon Lundin (vocals/guitar), Andy Hershey (guitar), and Sage Weeber (drums) formed in Los Angeles, California in 2017 and released their debut album, A Light in a Dark Place, in 2018. The band signed to Hopeless Records for 2020's poppier-minded Brand New Vision, which featured two collaborations: the opening DE'WAYNE-assisted title track and second track "Into the Dark" featuring Kellin Quinn. On the band's third album Prepare for Despair (2023), out go Point North's candied pop-punk; in come heavy guitars and screamo courtesy of "Safe and Sound," a collaboration with US metalcore titans The Ghost Inside.