Artist picture of The Rasmus

The Rasmus

186 908 fans

Listen to all of The Rasmus's tracks on Deezer

Artist's top tracks

In the Shadows The Rasmus 04:17
No Fear The Rasmus 04:07
Guilty The Rasmus 03:46
Livin' in a World Without You The Rasmus 03:50
Time to Burn The Rasmus 04:32
Jezebel The Rasmus 03:10
Justify The Rasmus 04:26
Sail Away The Rasmus 03:49
Ten Black Roses The Rasmus 03:54
Still Standing The Rasmus 03:32

Latest release

New releases from The Rasmus on Deezer


by The Rasmus, Charles Ans


196 fans

Popular albums

Most popular albums from The Rasmus

Similar artists

Find artists similar to The Rasmus


Playlists & music by The Rasmus

Featured in

Listen to The Rasmus on Deezer

For every mood


The Rasmus are a Finnish alternative pop and rock band formed in Helsinki in 1994 by vocalist Lauri Ylönen, guitarist Pauli Rantasalmi, bassist Eero Heinonen and drummer Jarno Lahti who was succeeded in 1995 by Janne Heiskanen and in 1998 by Aki Hakala. They released EPs and albums that had domestic success and then found recognition across Europe in 2001 with their fourth album 'Into'. Their 2004 release 'Dead Letters' reached number ten on the UK Albums Chart and number 18 on Billboard's Heatseekers Albums Chart. The title track of the 2004 EP 'In the Shadows' went to number three on the UK Singles Chart, 'Guilty' reached number 15 and 'First Day of My Life' peaked at number 50. 'Hide from the Sun' (2005) went to number 65 on the UK Albums Chart while the track 'No Fear' hit number 43 on the UK Singles Chart with 'Sail Away' reaching number 94. They have performed around the world and released many videos. Their most recent album was 'Dark Matters' in 2017 and in September 2018 they released a single titled 'Holy Grail'.