Artist picture of Hailey Whitters

Hailey Whitters

403 fans

Artist's top tracks

Everything She Ain’t Hailey Whitters 02:31
Living The Dream Hailey Whitters 03:24
Plain Jane Hailey Whitters 03:28
Janice At The Hotel Bar Hailey Whitters 04:35
Dream, Girl Hailey Whitters 03:19
Heartland Hailey Whitters 03:31
Ten Year Town Hailey Whitters 03:18
The Days Hailey Whitters 03:14
Loose Strings Hailey Whitters 03:05
Red Wine & Blue Hailey Whitters 04:18

Latest release

I'm In Love

by Hailey Whitters


6 fans

Similar artists


For every mood


Country singer and songwriter Hailey Whitters was born in Shueyville, Iowa on September 9, 1989. She released her debut solo album, Black Sheep, in 2015, but didn’t come to prominence until she started co-writing songs for other artists including Alan Jackson, her frequent collaborator Lori McKenna, and country music group Little Big Town. Hailey Whitters co-wrote Little Big Town’s “Happy People”, which landed at Number 40 on the Country Music singles chart in 2017. After writing for other artists and doing some touring of her own, she decided to return to her solo career in 2019 with the release of the 2019 EP, The Days. In February 2020, Hailey Whitters released her debut album The Dream, which contained the songs from her previous EP plus several more recordings. The album was her commercial breakthrough as a solo artist and ended up on many year-end Top 10 lists. A deluxe version of the album, entitled Living the Dream, was released in early 2021. The updated version contained five new songs that featured help from some of her country music friends including Brent Cobb, Jordan Davis, Hillary Lindsey, Lori McKenna, Little Big Town, and Trisha Yearwood. Hailey Whitters spent part of the year touring with artists such as Luke Combs and Midland and was nominated for the CMT Music Awards’ Breakthrough Artist of the Year. She received her first Grammy Award nomination as co-writer of Alicia Keys and Brandi Carlile’s hit single “A Beautiful Noise”. In 2022, Hailey Whitters released the album Raised, which featured the singles “Everything She Ain’t” and “The Neon”.