Defected Classics

Legendary Defected Anthems as we celebrate 20 Years 'In The House'.

Playlist Tracks

Come Into My Room (feat. LT Brown) (Take It Back Mix) Sandy Rivera, LT Brown 07:45
Lovelee Dae Amine Edge & DANCE, Blaze (Kevin Hedge) 06:22
Right Thing (feat. Ben Westbeech) Dennis Ferrer, Ben Westbeech 08:15
Tell You Why Route 94 05:45
Set It Out Purple Disco Machine, Boris Dlugosch 06:33
Feels Good (feat. HanLei) Josh Butler, Hanlei 03:25
Let A Bitch Know Kiddy Smile 05:29
Burning (Vibe Mix) MK 05:50
Need In Me Flashmob 07:13
Rainbow (feat. Xoli M) (DJ Spen & Michele Chiavarini Remix) Black Motion, Xoli M 07:46
He Is (feat. Song Williamson) (Ferrer & Sydenham Inc Vox Mix) Copyright, Song Williamson 08:01
Jus Dance Mr. V 06:55
Attend 1 DJ Gregory 05:52
From The Inside (Henrik Schwarz Remix) Chasing Kurt 07:48
Canoa DJ Gregory, Gregor Salto 09:06
Sweat (On The Walls) (Original Mix) John Tejada 05:49
Amame (feat. Jei) (Long Ass Mix) Intruder, Jei 10:06
That Feeling (De Poniente Mix) Dj Chus, Groove Foundation 07:52
Groovejet (If This Ain't Love) [feat. Sophie Ellis-Bextor] Spiller, Sophie Ellis-Bextor 03:47
Saved Forever (C2 Mix) Terrence Parker 07:38
4 You (Maya Jane Coles Remix) 4th Measure Men 06:13
Formula Dualton 08:22
Serenity Studio Apartment, Marc Evans 07:04
Move Body, Move Forward Paolo Rocco 06:19
At Night (Album Mix) Shakedown 04:15
Hallelujah Anyway (Larse Vocal) Candi Staton 06:48
The Way You Love Me (feat. Marc Evans) Ron Hall, The Muthafunkaz, Marc Evans 08:42
Future (feat. Inner City) (Kenny Larkin Tension Mix) Kevin Saunderson, Inner City 08:45
Underground (Dennis Ferrer Remix) Nick Curly 07:29
Touched The Sky (feat. Mia Tuttavilla) Dennis Ferrer, Mia Tuttavilla 07:36