Defected Chilled

Music to kick-back and relax to.

Playlist Tracks

Midnight Memories Miguel Migs 04:23
What Do You Want (feat. Meshell Ndegeocello) (Edit) Miguel Migs, Meshell Ndegeocello 03:04
Sensations (feat. Andy Allo) Miguel Migs, Andy Allo 04:44
Back Tonight (feat. Martin Luther) (7" Version) Miguel Migs, Martin Luther 03:40
Promises (feat. Lisa Shaw) Miguel Migs, Lisa Shaw 04:10
Running With You (feat. Lisa Shaw) Miguel Migs, Lisa Shaw 05:22
Give Me Somethin (feat. Lisa Shaw) Miguel Migs, Lisa Shaw 04:17
Guitarra G (Afterlife Remix) G-Club presents Banda Sonora 05:52
Contemplation Josh One 04:00
Stay Inside (feat. Liv.e) JT Donaldson, Liv.E 03:52
It's You (San Soda's Panorama Bar Acca Version) FCL 06:21
Around (Acoustic Version Long) Noir, Haze 06:10
When U Go Girls of the Internet 06:58
Thunda (feat. John Mendelsohn) (HNNY Remix) Honey Dijon, Tim K, John Mendelsohn 07:02
In My Arms (Bolier's After Hours Mix) Ferreck Dawn, Robosonic, Nikki Ambers 03:17
Two Left Feet (feat. Öhrn) (Girls Of The Internet Remix) Rasmus Faber, Öhrn 03:35
The Cure & The Cause [Charles Webster Vocal Remix] Fish Go Deep, Tracey K 08:19
At Night (Afterlife Mix) Shakedown 05:46
Midnight Love (Larse Full Moon Remix) Chez Moon 07:40
Follow The Step Rachel Row 04:24
Elle (Criola Remix) DJ Gregory 08:55
Steal Maribou State, Holly Walker 03:39
Deliverance Romare 03:56
Say It (feat. Pauline Taylor) Snips, Pauline Taylor 04:38
Home (feat. Andreya Triana) The Vision, Andreya Triana 03:48
Limit To Your Love James Blake 04:36
Body and Soul Eli Escobar 02:46
You're My Sticks & Stonez, Liv East 04:49
Do It Now Dub Tribe Sound System 12:26
Inflections Ben Westbeech 05:33