Irish Traditional

A selection of classic Irish traditional tunes featuring tracks taken from Real World albums and music we love from other labels. Cover: Martin Hayes

  • by Real World Records
  • 32 tracks
  • 2 h 17 min

Playlist Tracks

The Sailor's Bonnet The Gloaming 04:15
Siesta Set Dervish 04:37
The Copper Plate, Paddy Gone to France, The Wind that Shakes the Mick O'Brien agus Caoimhín Ó Raghallaigh 03:56
Horseshoe Harbour / Christy Berry's / Mrs. Heidi Hendy The Gathering 06:03
Drowsy Maggie / Rakish Paddy / Harvest Storm Altan 02:57
Jackie Coleman's / Pigtown Music At Matt Molloy's 02:58
The Boys Of Ballisodare Cathal Hayden 04:17
Atlantic Bridge Davy Spillane, Béla Fleck, Jerry Douglas 05:22
O'Carolan's Farewell Derek Bell 04:21
Moving Cloud Gerry O'Connor 03:55
The Hare The Gloaming 03:05
Jig Jazz The Gathering 05:20
The Rolling Wave The Gloaming 07:16
The Kesh Jig | Give Us A Drink Of Water | The Flower Of The Flock | Famous Ballymote The Bothy Band 04:54
An Bonnan Bui Sean Og Potts 03:01
Miss Monaghan / Maggie on the Shore Music At Matt Molloy's 02:26
The Sandymount / Untitled The Gathering 02:43
Mulvihill's Reel De Dannan 03:59
Plunkett Michael O Suilleabhain 03:49
Carraroe/Out On The Ocean Martin Hayes and Dennis Cahill 04:47
Once in a Blue Moose Niall & Cillian Vallely 04:01
Lucy Campbell's / The Fermoy Lasses The Gathering 03:37
Tommy Coen's / The Otter's Holt / McFadden's Handsome Daughter Music At Matt Molloy's 05:03
Billy in the Low Ground: Billy in the Low Ground / Lost Girl Sharon Shannon, Frankie Gavin, Michael Mcgoldrick, Jim Murray 03:30
The Old Favourite The Gloaming 04:09
The Long Drop Breaking Trad 04:53
Allistrum's March The Gloaming 04:12
Morning Nightcap Lúnasa, RTE Concert Orchestra 04:19
Garrett Barry's / Miss McLeod Music At Matt Molloy's 02:23
Whirl-Y-Reel 1 Afro Celt Sound System 07:21