Soundeo Records

Official playlist of Soundeo Records. Our premieres and most popular tracks.

  • by Soundeo
  • 135 tracks
  • 8 h 31 min

Playlist Tracks

Be My Lover Papa Tin 04:24
Vaneitua Remundo 04:02
Stay Alive Mister Monj 04:52
Just Me and You Lounatic 03:06
Love of Yesterday Umut Torun 04:49
Love of Yesterday (Extended Mix) Umut Torun 06:34
Dance for You (Radio Edit) Soundsperale 03:28
Dance for You Soundsperale 05:06
By My Side (Radio Edit) Diligent Man 03:04
By My Side Diligent Man 04:12
Morning (Radio Edit) Sharapov 02:50
Morning Sharapov 05:36
Million Nights (Radio Edit) Soundsperale 03:58
Million Nights Soundsperale 05:02
Can't Get You Out of My Head Papa Tin 04:43
What Is Love HTMN, Diligent Man, Yan Yarosh 03:01
See Your Eyes Lounatic 04:13
Tonight (Radio Edit) Sharapov 02:38
Tonight Sharapov 04:32
What You Do Lounatic 02:51
In My Heart (Mike D' Jais Remix) Soundsperale 04:46
In My Heart (Patrick Podage Remix) Soundsperale 05:51
Bitter Sweet Lounatic 03:21
Love in Mind Diligent Man 02:34
I Wish You JEBBY 02:58
Go On (Radio Edit) Sharapov 02:51
Go On Sharapov 04:44
Reachin' Lounatic 03:27
It's About Love (Original Mix) Gabriel Sauf 04:36
Lone Love (Original Mix) Lounatic 03:08