Soundtrack: Pose

THE CATEGORY IS... MUSIC. A soundtrack completa de Pose, série de Ryan Murphy para a FX (1 a 3 temporada).

  • by escutai
  • 179 tracks
  • 14 h 11 min

Playlist Tracks

Loneliness Ryuichi Sakamoto 01:31
I've Seen That Face Before (Libertango) Grace Jones 04:28
Ain't Nothin' Goin' On But The Rent (Extended Club Mix / Bonus Track) Gwen Guthrie 07:16
I Heard a Rumour Bananarama 03:24
Everybody Wants To Rule The World Tears For Fears 04:11
Midas Touch Midnight Star 05:13
Waltzes No. 2 in B Minor, Op. 69 Ida Czernicka 04:16
Slave To Love Bryan Ferry 04:26
Head to Toe Lisa Lisa & Cult Jam 05:03
Only in My Dreams Debbie Gibson 03:53
They're Playing Our Song Trinere 04:17
No One Gets The Prize Diana Ross 04:40
It's Raining Men The Weather Girls 05:26
I Wanna Dance with Somebody (Who Loves Me) Whitney Houston 04:50
Swept Away Diana Ross 05:25
I Still Can't Sleep / The Cannot Touch Her (Betsy's Theme) Bernard Herrmann 04:34
Moonlight Serenade Glenn Miller 03:24
Don't Make Me Wait (MAW Main; 2016 - Remaster) NYC Peech Boys 08:22
Saturday Love (with Alexander O'Neal) (Album Version) Cherrelle 08:41
My Melody Eric B. & Rakim 06:49
Hip Hop (Live Album Version Explicit)


Dead Prez 04:59
Running Up That Hill (A Deal With God) Kate Bush 04:58
I'm Not In Love 10cc 06:06
Paid In Full Eric B. & Rakim 03:50
Meeting In The Ladies Room (Radio Edit) Klymaxx 05:14
White Horse Laid Back 03:57
Rumors Club Nouveau 04:56
Ain't Nobody Chaka Khan 04:40
On The Radio Donna Summer 04:04
The Nutcracker Suite, Op. 71A, Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy Leopold Stokowski, The Philadelphia Orchestra 02:36