Soft Rock Cafe

Playlist Tracks

It's Too Late Carole King 03:53
New Light John Mayer 03:37
Janine (2019 Mix) David Bowie 03:21
Easy Tonight Five for Fighting 04:06
I Can't Quit Her Blood, Sweat & Tears 03:38
Astronomy Blue Öyster Cult 06:23
Now That I've Found You (MTV Unplugged Live at Hull City Hall) Liam Gallagher 03:29
(Ghost) Riders in the Sky Johnny Cash 03:44
Chasing Birds Foo Fighters 04:12
Carpet Crawlers (Live at Royal Albert Hall 2013 - Remaster 2020) Steve Hackett 06:08
Last Train Home John Mayer 03:07
My Little Town Simon & Garfunkel 03:53
Don't Talk to Strangers Rick Springfield 03:00
Give Me Love Santana 04:29
I Feel the Earth Move Carole King 02:58
Superman (It's Not Easy) Five for Fighting 03:41
(Don't Fear) The Reaper Blue Öyster Cult 05:08
Take It Off My Shoulders (2003 Remastered) The Guess Who 04:02
Is It Really Right Burton Cummings 04:56
New York State of Mind Billy Joel 06:02
Bat Out of Hell Meat Loaf 09:50
Many Rivers to Cross Harry Nilsson 04:59
Funny How Time Slips Away Elvis Presley 04:31
All That We Let In Indigo Girls 04:38
Wall Of Glass (MTV Unplugged Live at Hull City Hall) Liam Gallagher 04:09
Jody Jeff Beck 06:06
Turn My Life Down (Remastered) Jefferson Airplane 02:57
Get Together The Youngbloods 04:36
Overkill Men at Work 03:49
Don't Ever Say Goodbye Rick Derringer 04:34