Album picture of The Awakening of the Deads

The Awakening of the Deads



Canciones del álbum

Entering the Hollow Draconis 04:32
Labyrinth Draconis 03:29
Viper's Nest Draconis 02:53
Lost in the Kingdom of Nothingness Draconis 04:34
My Downfall Draconis 05:18
Alone in My Dark Corner Draconis 04:32
Doomed Draconis 04:18
Parasites Draconis 05:49
Echoes of Silence Draconis 03:30
Trapped in Myself Draconis 05:11

Para todos los ambientes